Board of Directors

//Board of Directors
Board of Directors2018-10-30T15:01:16+00:00

CDS Foundation Board of Directors

Tom Crabill
President
Phone: (313) 719-5457
Email: medorabuilding@comcast.net

Scott Barabas
Vice President
Email: sbarabas12@gmail.com

Lou Broccardo
Treasurer
Email :louiebroccardo38@yahoo.com

Sara Stauffer
Secretary
Email: sara.stauffer@stjoeshealth.org

 

Board Members

Paul W. Chapman
Email: paulwchapman@aol.com

David Compo
Email: builder@compoinc.com

Jerry Costanza
Email: costanza70@gmail.com

Giovanni Del Signore
Email: giovanni@laurelmanor.com

John Del Signore
Email: monicas@laurelmanor.com

Tod Jaggi
Email: todjaggi@aol.com

G. Richard Krieger
Email: grkcdk@aol.com

Joe Mainella
Email: jmainella@gmail.com

 

Emeritus Board Members

Richard Asztalos
Email: richard@cdsfoundation.net

Luciano Del Signore
Email: luciano@baccoristorante.com